Season Premiere - Nickelus F

Nickelus F's Blog
 Download the Season Premiere mixtape after the jump.

01. Fueled Up (Produced by Stefan Skeeter & Mario Brandan)
02. Season Premiere (Produced by Rich Kidd)
03. World Renown (Produced by Burd & Keyz)
04. Cold City (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)
05. Like This (Produced by Kid Icarus)
06. $$$ (Angles) (Produced by The Goodie Boys)
07. Simma Down (Produced by The Very Incredible Producers & Stefan Skeeter)
08. All Lat (Produced by The Engineerz)
09. Take You With Me (Produced by Sinopsis & Mario Brandan)
10. On My Sh*t (Produced by Absolute)
11. Aggessive Content (Produced by Plan Beats)
12. Stand Tall - Prod by Dub Sonata
13. Clap For Him (Produced by Stefan Skeeter)
14. What Am I Supposed To Do (Produced by Stefan Skeeter, Mario Brandan & Nickelus F)
15. Carpe Diem (Produced by Elite)
16. Credits (Reese Witherspoon) (Produced by Brad Ohblivion)

click to download

No comments:

Post a Comment