Music: "Born This Way" - Lady Gaga

Disc 1
1. Marry the Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. Scheiße
8. Bloody Mary
9. Black Jesus † Amen Fashion
10. Bad Kids
11. Fashion of His Love
12. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)
13. Heavy Metal Lover
14. Electric Chapel
15. The Queen
16. Yoü and I
17. The Edge of Glory

Disc 2
1. Born This Way (The Country Road Version)
2. Judas (DJ White Shadow Remix)
3. Marry the Night (Fernando Garibay Remix)
4. Scheiße (DJ White Shadow Mugler)
5. Fashion of His Love (Fernando Garibay Remix)

>> Download <<

Regardless of your personal views on Lady Gaga as an artist or her persona, there is no denying this album's supreme quality. Hopefully this album silences her critics, and cements herself in the minds of all who exist beneath her sphere of influence (which is pretty much the entire free world) that she is a bonafied phenome who has earned her place fair and square. I feel like such a guilty Little Mons†er for not waiting for its release, and then proceeding to pass it along, but this album is too amazing to keep to myself. Thanks to Martian Leaks for the link. Enjoy!

No comments:

Post a Comment